Please note: Our bar & restaurant are currently closed, following COVID-19 guidelines. Find out about accommodation

Wedding Flowers
Best rates guaranteed
Best Rates Guaranteed
Arrival
Nights

say "I do" in 2020 & save £500!

Why make love wait? We still have a handful of late dates available for 2020. Furthermore, choose one of our special dates and save £500 on your wedding...
 

Exclusive use dates:
Saturday 4th April, Saturday 18th April, Friday 7th August, Saturday 8th August, Sunday 30th August (Bank Holiday)

Non-exclusive use dates:
Friday 3rd April, Sunday 12th April (Bank Holiday), Saturday 16th May, Saturday 6th June, Friday 10th July, Saturday 11th July, Saturday 18th July, Saturday 25th July, Saturday 1st August

Terms & Conditions: All our usual wedding T&Cs apply, please download our wedding brochure for more information. Additionally, there must be at least 50 guests booked for a 3-course wedding breakfast. This special discount applies to new bookings only, on the dates specified above. Cannot be booked in conjunction with any other offer.

 

BROCHURE & PRICES

all you need is love

It's true. We have all the other ingredients: fantastic dining, the warmest hospitality you'll find, quirky-chic interiors, log-fire lounges, pretty walled gardens and expert guidance. With all this, your wedding day can be anything you want it to be.
 

  • Licensed to host Wedding Ceremonies & Civil Partnerships for up to 140 guests (100 for an outdoor ceremony)
  • Evening receptions for up to 170 guests
  • 22 beautiful boutique bedrooms (dog-friendly, family-friendly, take a look...)
  • Romantic walled garden
  • Eclectic interiors with the freedom to dress how you wish
  • An exceptionally wide selection of gins and unusual tipples
  • Exclusive & non-exclusive use weddings available
  • Dedicated wedding-co-ordinator


Ideally situated in lovely Pangbourne, near Reading, The Elephant Hotel is a wedding venue in the Berkshire that truly offers a warm, quirky, unique atmosphere for a relaxed and unforgettable day. 


Take a look at some real weddings...

Gazebo Wedding

 

 

 


Come and take a look:
 

BOOK A TOUR ONLINE



Or contact Claire, our Wedding Co-ordinator - 0118 984 2244, claire@elephanthotel.co.uk

Name*
Wedding Date*
Guests
Telephone*
E-Mail*
Requirements

Wedding Enquiry

Select Date*
Your Name*
Phone No.*
E-Mail*
Guests (max 140)*
Requirements
Month
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
30310102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930010203
Best rates guaranteed
Best Rates Guaranteed
Arrival
Nights
Sign up to our email newsletter for our latest news and exclusive offers